Nuestros Funcionarios

Area Administrativa

YOANY GONZALEZ TRIGOS


Gerente
gerente@espuerto.gov.co

LUIS ALEJANDRO CASTAÑEDA OSORIO


SubGerente Operativo
sgoperativa@espuerto.gov.co

EULALIA CUBILLOS PRADA


SubGerente Administrativo
sgfinanciera@espuerto.gov.co

JUAN CARLOS BELTRAN


Contador
contador@espuerto.gov.co

TATIANA TUIRAN POVEDA


Asesor Jurídico
juridica@espuerto.gov.co

ANGIE DALLANA TORRES RODAS


Secretaria Ejecutiva
secretaria@espuerto.gov.co

CLARA CASTILLO MORENO


Técnico Facturación y PQRD
facturacionypqr@espuerto.gov.co

JULIEN LORENA NIETO QUESADA


Auxiliar de Recaudo
recaudo@espuerto.gov.co

ANA NUBIA GONZALEZ


Auxiliar de Servicios Generales

JULIETH ALEXANDRA NINCO


Revisor Fiscal
revisorfiscal@espuerto.gov.co

ELDA SENAIDA SANCHEZ


Integral
integral@espuerto.gov.co

Área Operativa

RODRIGO BELTRAN GUERRERO


Operario

URIEL ROMERO VANEGAS


Operario

WILSON SALAZAR


Operario

ALEXANDER DAZA NOVOA


Operario

SIGIFREDO BELLO LASSO


Operario

JOSE GONZALEZ GOMEZ


Operario

JORGE CORTÉS PORRAS


Operario

MIGUEL DUQUE GONZALEZ


Operario

RODOLFO SALAMANCA LEYTON


Operario

RAFAEL HEREDIA ROMERO


Operario

WILFREDO GARCIA AVILA


Conductor

MIGUEL PALOMA CHACÓN


Inspector

LUIS GUTIERREZ AVELLA


Conductor

SAUL PORRAS CRUZ


Conductor

JOSE CIRILO SERRANO


Operario

CRISTIAN YESID NIETO


Operario

EDWIN ALONSO RUIZ


Operario

YEFERSON CIPRIAN LEON


Operario

JESUS MARÍA ARANGO


Operario

JULIO ENRIQUE CAICEDO


Operario

CARLOS JULIO GARCIA


Operario

MARTHA LUCIA RIVERA


Operario